Multiple Blue Rings

Andhra Pradesh Assembly Election: TDP and JanaSena announce their first joint list of 118 seats — Is there room left for BJP?

Andhra Pradesh Assembly Elections 2024: The first list includes 118 candidates, with 94 from the TDP and 24 from the JanaSena contesting in the upcoming elections.

The Telugu Desam Party (TDP) and the JanaSena Party (JSP) released the first list of 118 seats on Saturday for the upcoming Assembly polls in Andhra Pradesh. Out of these 118 candidates in the initial list, 94 are from the TDP, and the Jana Sena will be contesting in 24 seats.